EPCNGA Board of Directors 

OFFICERS:

President

Megan Richards Flores, Attorney

Gregory, Doyle, Calhoun & Rogers, LLC

49 Atlanta Street

Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 422-1776

mrichards@gregorydoylefirm.com


Vice President/Programs

Joe Beach, Attorney

SunTrust Private Wealth

Mail Code:  GA-ATL-0149

1155 Peachtree Street NE, Ste. 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 813-9505

joseph.k.beach@suntrust.com


Vice President/Membership

Brent Eden, Insurance/Investment Advisor

Nease, Lagana, Eden & Culley

2100 River Edge Pkwy, Ste. 200

Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 956-1800

beden@nlec.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Pauline Reynolds, CPA

HLB Gross Collins, PC

3330 Cumberland Blvd, Ste. 900

Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 306-1274

preynolds@grosscollins.com


Immediate Past President

John Schlichting, Trust Officer

SunTrust Bank

1155 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30302

(404) 588-8896

John.schlichting@suntrust.com

___________________________________

Gina Grantham, CAE, Executive Director  

AESI

3227 S. Cherokee Lane, Ste. 1320

Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 516-0207

admin@epcnga.org



DIRECTORS:

(1st year of 2-year term)

Loraine DiSalvo, Attorney

Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C.

5755 Northpoint Pkwy, Ste. 17

Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 720-0750

ldisalvo@morgandisalvo.com


Ashley Alderman, Member at Large

Wells Fargo Private Bank

3280 Peachtree Road, NE 3rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 504-2844

Ashley.p.alderman@wellsfargo.com


Velena Berny, Trust Officer

SunTrust Bank

1155 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30302

(404) 588-7381

Velena.berny@suntrust.com

 

Miles Hurley, Attorney

Hurley Elder Care Law

100 Galleria Pkwy., Ste. 650

Atlanta, GA 30339

(404) 843-0121

mhurley@hurleyeclaw.com






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software